07:11
Talk Sport Forums

Go Back   Talk Sport Forums > Members' Area > Say Hello
Register FAQ Community Calendar Today's Posts Search

Hi all

Old September 12th, 2007, 11:40
Professional Gambler

Default Hi all

Just a quickie ( as the missus would say ) to say hi to everyone here. I've known Barry ( ''benny'' ) for a few years now from our early days on the Ladbrokes poker site and I've finally found the time to accept his kind invitation to join this forum.

It's the least I can do after his post relating to my recent final table at the GUKPT in Plymouth. He sure knows how to talk-up a guy ! Seriously, Barry, thanks for that, it was a real tribute, but now you've given me something to live up to...lol. No pressure then !!

I've been a Professional Gambler ( more of an Investments Manager really ) for the last 11 years and a Poker Player for the best part of 7 years ( only 2 years live tho ).

Anyone who wishes to e-mail me for any reason whatsoever is welcome to do so.

I look forward to being an active member of this community.

Finally, nice site Barry...... I hope it grows and becomes very successful,

Ian.
Old September 12th, 2007, 11:55
talk sport tipster

Default HI and Well done in Plymouth

Barry has told me all about it. It would be great if you could let us all know how you get on in the live games as its very rare to be able to have players of your calibre on forum like this.
Im sure we will all be watching out for you on tv games and looking forward to your imput on sports betting. This is something that very few of us have much knowledge of and im sure we can pick up a nice few quid along the way.
Anyway once again welcome and im sure all the forum members will be wishing you good luck in your comming poker events.
Old September 12th, 2007, 12:30
Derby Winner

Send a message via Skype™ to bennythedip2
Default hello Ian